2018 HIP 200

HIP 200 - 2018
RANK COMPANY NAME REVENUE FOUNDED WINDOWS SIDING ROOFING DECS DOORS SUNROOMS BATHS KITCHENS HANDYMAN BASEMENT COMMERCIAL H.I JOBS
26 Reborn Cabinets — Anaheim, Calif. — Anthony Nardo — reborncabinets.com $42,442,394 — 3,354 1982 0 0 0 0 0 0 50 50 0 0 0 0
27 Mad City Windows & Baths — Madison, Wis. — Nathan Richmond — madcitywindows.com $37,940,967 — 3,675 1998 55 5 2 0 3 0 35 0 0 0 0 0
28 Home Performance Alliance — St. Petersburg, Fla. — Gary Delia — hpawindows.com $37,822,081 — 2,776 2011 80 0 0 0 20 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
29 Tundraland Home Improvements — Kaukauna, Wis. — Brian Gottlieb — tundraland.com $37,370,803 — 3,409 2009 40 0 0 5 0 5 50 0 0 0 0 0
30 Comfort Windows — Syracuse, N.Y. — Fritz Gentile — comfortwindows.com $36,903,154 — 6,965 1979 50 12 2 4 10 7 10 0 0 5 0 0
31 Mid-Atlantic Waterproofing — Columbia, Md. — Edwin Fennell — basements.com $36,637,495 — 3,134 1965 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 100
32 Woodbridge Home Exteriors — Dallas, Texas — Mitchell Spector — woodbridgeclassic.com $34,092,037 — 2,203 1989 80 15 0 0 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
33 Window World of St. Louis Inc. — Bridgeton, Mo. — Jim Lomax — windowworldstl.com $33,268,341 — 9,016 2003 82 10 0 0 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 2
34 Handyman Connection — Blue Ash, Ill. — Jeff Wall — handymanconnection.com $29,727,088 — 42,286 1993 0 4 0 4 9 0 2 2 72 0 3 4
35 Nu Look Home Design, Inc. — Columbia, Md. — Patrick Fingles — nulookhomedesign.com $28,457,455 — 4,041 2003 17 7 70 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 3
36 Weather Tite Windows — Tampa, Fla. — Michael Hollander — weathertitewindows.com $28,000,000 — 4,900 2006 80 0 0 0 15 5 0 0 0 0 0 0
37 Repipe Specialists — Burbank, Calif. — Jeff Butler — repipespecialists.com $27,883,545 — 3,809 1991 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 100
38 Unique Home Solutions — Indianapolis, Ind. — Robert Dillon — uniquehomesolutions.org $26,229,210 — 2,558 1983 28 17 16 0 5 0 19 5 2 0 0 8
39 Paradise Exteriors — Boynton Beach, Fla. — Dan Beckner — paradiseexteriors.com $25,955,717 — 1,581 2007 80 0 0 0 20 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
40 Prairie Home Alliance — Washington, Ill. — Stephen Jackson — prairiehomealliance.com $24,936,238 — 2,891 1976 19 19 25 0 6 3 7 6 0 0 0 15
41 LEI Home Enhancements — Cincinnati, Ohio — Marc Longworth — leihomeenhancements.com $24,712,473 — 2,337 2009 89 5 1 0 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
42 Pacific Home Remodeling Inc. — Los Angeles, Calif. — Noam Maor — pacifichomeremodeling.com $24,682,320 — 1,620 1999 19 60 15 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 5
43 Northwest Exteriors, Inc. — Rancho Cordova, Calif. — Thomas Orr — trustnorthwest.com $24,639,187 — 2,289 1995 70 15 0 0 5 5 0 0 0 0 0 0
44 P.J. Fitzpatrick, Inc. — New Castle, Del. — Rick Stover — pjfitz.com $23,689,512 — 2,700 1980 13 14 40 0 9 0 15 0 0 0 0 9
45 Fidelity Home Energy — San Leandro, Calif. — Bradley Smith — fidelityhome.net $23,496,607 — 731 2001 6 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 91
46 AMS, Inc. — Pompano Beach, Fla. — John Murray — amsoffla.com $23,277,737 — 2,800 1977 10 15 65 0 0 10 0 0 0 0 0 0
47 Community Builders Inc. — Tulsa, Okla. — Greg Wolter — cbitulsda.com $22,666,458 — 1,205 1982 22 20 25 0 3 10 20 0 0 0 0 0
48 Paramount Builders, Inc. — Virginia Beach, Va. — Edward Augustine — paramountbuilders.com $22,553,415 — 2,347 1991 40 18 35 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 5
49 United States Seamless-Fargo, dba Western — Products, Inc. — Fargo, N.D. — Michael Bullinger — westernproducts.com $21,403,690 — 2,864 1948 26.3 37.6 22.6 0 0 0 0 5.5 0 0 0 8
50 S & K Roofing, Siding and Windows, Inc. — Eldersburg, Md. — Donald Katzenberger — skroofing.com $20,954,153 — 3,980 1980 8 16 69 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 5